Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
View Advert
  Classifieds : Accommodation : : View Advert
  PersonalsAccommodationFor SaleServicesPhoto PersonalsPost Advert Login / Register
Basic Member
A double bedroom wanted 4 sharing
Hi Guys (and Gals),

I'm a 37 year old gay male from the Netherlands, looking for a room to rent in a apartment or house. The house I was renting in, is quite outside the Dublin City centre and as well as slightly far from my work (50 minutes by Luas and in total 2 hours per day on the way) Therefore I am having to find somewhere new.

I am ideally looking for a double en-suite room in Dublin town or else in the Dart or Luas green line. I work in Dublin 2 in a full time job for a social media company.

I am a regular down to earth guy who is away for the all day (9:00 am at work & then going to the gym / swimming and back home around 20:00).

I need to have moved into somewhere new by 5th Feb but can move sooner if I find somewhere reasonable.

If you have something which you feel is suitable please drop me a line and we will go from there.


Date : 7 Jan 2017
Time : 23:26 PM
Location :   Dublin
Price : €500/600
Type : Wanted
  Reply To Advert | For more adverts like this check out our Gay Dublin Accommodation section  
Some of Our Friendship Profiles


47 YO Female
From Clare


28 YO Male
From Dublin


48 YO Male
From Dublin

If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues