Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Music : View Topic : 143 Posts, Page 9 of 10
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
Songs With A Gay Theme
 
# 121 : Friday 12-5-2017 @ 11:07
 
 
I prefer the original
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Gigs A Go-go
Could You Date A Messy Drunk
President Trump / Oompa Loompa News
Brexit
Church Burning: Yay Or Nay?
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
What's The Kinkyist Thing You Ever Did ?
Can We Cope With Weather?
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 122 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 01:29
 
 
Reply
 
# 123 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 02:40
 
 

Reply
 
# 124 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 11:33
 
 
Sfiderman none of your youtube links open when I click them
Reply
 
# 125 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 11:53
 
 
They open for me
Reply
 
# 126 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 13:45
 
 
They work for me too.
Reply
 
# 127 : Monday 31-7-2017 @ 13:58
 
 
Someone said :
Sfiderman none of your youtube links open when I click them

It's
Jay Brannan " housewife" and " rob me blind" if you look them up on YouTube you'll find them
Reply
 
# 128 : Sunday 17-9-2017 @ 20:27
 
 
Not the subtlest song, by any measure. But I was reminded of it today after Stonewall's statement condemning violent protest.

Yes, Stonewall. The organisation that is named after a riot. That was led by transgressive drag queens.

Reply
 
# 129 : Tuesday 30-1-2018 @ 14:46
 
 
Reply
 
# 130 : Saturday 24-2-2018 @ 00:33
 
 
Reply
 
# 131 : Sunday 1-4-2018 @ 23:32
 
 
Reply
 
# 132 : Tuesday 3-4-2018 @ 18:26
 
 
Reply
 
# 133 : Thursday 3-5-2018 @ 00:11
 
 
Reply
 
# 134 : Thursday 10-5-2018 @ 00:05
 
 
Worth a second posting.
Reply
 
# 135 : Friday 11-5-2018 @ 23:37
 
 

Reply
 
Prev 12345678910Next