Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Music : View Topic : 123 Posts, Page 8 of 9
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
Irish Music Thread
 
# 106 : Saturday 9-6-2018 @ 07:47
 
 
Someone said :
Great new track from Aslan

Ah christy is brilliant.
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Can We Cope With Weather?
Rupauls Drag Race
Sex Cubicles In Pubs
Late Late Show 2019
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
Nurses On Strike.
Rant Thread 7
Random Thoughts 21 : Think Fast
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 107 : Monday 9-7-2018 @ 02:06
 
 
Reply
 
# 108 : Monday 9-7-2018 @ 03:02
 
 
Us at the Doolin Folk festival, performing Rootless (A song we usually start our gigs with, it just feels like a nice song to start with)

Reply
 
# 109 : Thursday 12-7-2018 @ 02:30
 
 
Awesome Music from Dave Moran, Hailing from Wexford..

Reply
 
# 110 : Sunday 15-7-2018 @ 02:37
 
 

Reply
 
# 111 : Thursday 19-7-2018 @ 23:07
 
 
Reply
 
# 112 : Sunday 22-7-2018 @ 01:36
 
 
Irelands REM/PIXIES..

Reply
 
# 113 : Monday 23-7-2018 @ 12:55
 
 
Gorgeous Chill out track from Waterford Producer Micko Roche..

Reply
 
# 114 : Monday 23-7-2018 @ 18:08
 
 
Another Waterford Producer..

Reply
 
# 115 : Tuesday 9-10-2018 @ 21:51
 
 
Villagers/ The Art of Pretending to Swim
Reply
 
# 116 : Tuesday 20-11-2018 @ 03:27
 
 
Reply
 
# 117 : Tuesday 18-12-2018 @ 16:46
 
 
Our Christmas Single is out.

the video was a rush job, becasue we were too busy this year.

Reply
 
# 118 : Tuesday 18-12-2018 @ 23:25
 
 
Pretty darned good.

Someone said :
Our Christmas Single is out.

the video was a rush job, becasue we were too busy this year.


Reply
 
# 119 : Tuesday 18-12-2018 @ 23:29
 
 
Yep, got a thumbs up from me to.. Razor sharp as always..
Reply
 
# 120 : Wednesday 19-12-2018 @ 02:17
 
 
Thanks guys. That truly means the world.
Reply
 
Prev 123456789Next