Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : General Discussion : View Topic : 989 Posts, Page 66 of 66
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
Funny / Cool Youtube Videos
 
# 976 : Wednesday 25-10-2017 @ 17:29
 
 
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Work And Work Related Issues
The Amazing Facts Thread
Keep/Repeal The 8th, Referendum?
What Did You Buy Today Part Two
Rant Thread 7
Eurovision Song Contest 2018
Brexit
Dance/Electronic Recommendations
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 977 : Tuesday 31-10-2017 @ 21:19
 
 
Reply
 
# 978 : Tuesday 31-10-2017 @ 21:21
 
 
Reply
 
# 979 : Sunday 3-12-2017 @ 21:52
 
 
Reply
 
# 980 : Monday 18-12-2017 @ 17:57
 
 
Reply
 
# 981 : Thursday 21-12-2017 @ 14:17
 
 
Reply
 
# 982 : Thursday 28-12-2017 @ 00:27
 
 
Reply
 
# 983 : Sunday 31-12-2017 @ 22:12
 
 
Reply
 
# 984 : Monday 8-1-2018 @ 08:09
 
 
Reply
 
# 985 : Monday 8-1-2018 @ 16:14
 
 

Planxty's performance of "Bean Pháidín" with the video for Beyoncé's "Single Ladies"

Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALUvsPb3rGg
Reply
 
# 986 : Sunday 1-4-2018 @ 22:05
 
 
Reply
 
# 987 : Sunday 1-4-2018 @ 23:20
 
 
Reply
 
# 988 : Tuesday 3-4-2018 @ 01:09
 
 
This explains why that extra second is added to the clock..

Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQdIjwoi-u4
Reply
 
# 989 : Tuesday 3-4-2018 @ 01:54
 
 
Reply
 
First Prev 616263646566Next