Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Chat / Quizzes : View Topic : 1385 Posts, Page 88 of 93
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
# 1306 : Saturday 17-2-2018 @ 04:00
 
 
Post the YouTube Vid between these symbols (YOUTUBE)(/YOUTUBE) 73.. Just replace the curved parentheses with square ones..

Like so..

Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5oRTJNjAzY
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Funny / Cool Youtube Videos
Non Random Thoughts..
Mini Greenhouses And Growing Fruit/Veg?
President Trump / Oompa Loompa News
Would You Act In A Porn Movie?
Russia World Cup 2018..
Brexit
Pride 2018 - Important Milestones This Year
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 1307 : Monday 19-2-2018 @ 20:06
 
 
Reply
 
# 1308 : Tuesday 20-2-2018 @ 22:18
 
 
Reply
 
# 1309 : Tuesday 20-2-2018 @ 22:42
 
 
Reply
 
# 1310 : Wednesday 21-2-2018 @ 00:58
 
 
Reply
 
# 1311 : Wednesday 21-2-2018 @ 17:40
 
 
Cool website where you can listen to radio stations around the world. Absolutely brilliant. was listening to the news from the Aleutian islands, Alaska, brilliant music from Tokyo and Sri Lanka.

Worth checking out!
http://radio.garden/live/
Reply
 
# 1312 : Wednesday 21-2-2018 @ 18:28
 
 
Reply
 
# 1313 : Thursday 22-2-2018 @ 03:51
 
 
Fame - Starmaker (1982)

Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwEvOQ4HXB4
Reply
 
# 1314 : Sunday 25-2-2018 @ 22:11
 
 
Reply
 
# 1315 : Monday 26-2-2018 @ 17:26
 
 
Reply
 
# 1316 : Monday 26-2-2018 @ 17:41
 
 
They just don't make sixteen minute long dance tunes like they used to..

Video Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klcyHATNQVg
Reply
 
# 1317 : Friday 2-3-2018 @ 18:51
 
 
Reply
 
# 1318 : Wednesday 7-3-2018 @ 23:40
 
 
Reply
 
# 1319 : Sunday 11-3-2018 @ 11:01
 
 
Reply
 
# 1320 : Monday 12-3-2018 @ 00:29
 
 
Reply
 
First Prev 767778798081828384858687888990NextLast