Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
View Topic
  Message Boards : Chat / Quizzes : View Topic : 1555 Posts, Page 96 of 104
  HomeNewNoticesHot TopicsPollsStatsBlogs Login / Register
 
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
# 1426 : Wednesday 22-8-2018 @ 01:42
 
 
Reply
 
 Recent Message Board Topics
Good Cork Pubs/Clubs To Meet Guys?
Good On Tv Now : Part Iv
Dead Thread 2019
Has Anyone Been To Africa?
Les Dieux Du Stade...Ohh La La!!
Internet Memes
Gaa Players In Shorts ??
What Song Are You Listening To Now?!?!
 
Hey! If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues
# 1427 : Thursday 23-8-2018 @ 00:29
 
 
Reply
 
# 1428 : Thursday 23-8-2018 @ 17:00
 
 
After watching Sigrid i got to wondering could Taylor Swift do that.. Turns out she can.. OK, the subject matter is pretty vapid but, I've now got a grudging respect for her.. She can actually sing without autotune..

Reply
 
# 1429 : Tuesday 28-8-2018 @ 22:10
 
 
Reply
 
# 1430 : Wednesday 29-8-2018 @ 08:09
 
 


Such a beautiful song.
Reply
 
# 1431 : Saturday 1-9-2018 @ 00:14
 
 
Reply
 
# 1432 : Saturday 1-9-2018 @ 00:30
 
 
Reply
 
# 1433 : Saturday 1-9-2018 @ 22:37
 
 

Reply
 
# 1434 : Sunday 2-9-2018 @ 18:15
 
 
Reply
 
# 1435 : Wednesday 5-9-2018 @ 23:20
 
 
Reply
 
# 1436 : Friday 7-9-2018 @ 20:58
 
 
Reply
 
# 1437 : Friday 7-9-2018 @ 22:27
 
 
Reply
 
# 1438 : Sunday 9-9-2018 @ 01:42
 
 
Reply
 
# 1439 : Tuesday 11-9-2018 @ 22:29
 
 
Reply
 
# 1440 : Friday 14-9-2018 @ 00:34
 
 
Reply
 
First Prev 919293949596979899100101102103104Next