Himself placed a bet on War of Attrition for the gold cup on Friday and it's now been pulled.
On paddy power's web site it says this:
Non Runner No Bet. Rule 4 will NOT apply to bets placed before the final declaration stage.
Don't understand this rule 4 thingey but will he get his money back?
He will get his money back.
Rule 4 applies to a deduction in the â‚¬.
If withdrawn not under orders there could be 10c or 25c deduction or more.
Depends on the size of the field.
Two tips for Cheltenham tomorrow.
Wichita Lineman 2.40 for a win
Drombeg in the 4.00 back it e/w