Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
MrWindUpBird
  Profiles : MrWindUpBird
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
MrWindUpBird, 35 YO Male From Waterford 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 17 - 100 for Friendship, Relationship, No Strings Fun, Travel Contacts
 
Full Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Advert  |  19763 Posts  |  Online : 19-Jun-18 at 22:17

MrWindUpBird
JOINED 25-MAY-2004
No Image Text ...
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 9

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 6" (168 cm) Religion : -
  Hair Colour : Mixed Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Second Level
  Best Feature : Eyes Area of Work : Warehouse / Logistics
  Smoking Habits: Rarely Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Regularly    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Here In Waterford.Open-minded and always open to exploring new horizons and new things.Loves to travel, read and cook.Been lucky to have travelled a bit.Experience new culture, new people and new ideas from everywhere is important.Likes to get to know a person properly and share with them.
Looking to meet new people.
Would ideally want to meet a ts/tv girl for friendship and more.
Looking to meet/talk to people for new friendships too.




 
Don't be afraid of unknown.Take a chance, there is never anything to fear.I don't bite.Just contact me.

I am happy to talk to anyone.Everyone really.So drop me a line.You might be surprised.

Looking to meet a genuine and sincere tg/tv girl for friendship and more.It is the person that matters not anything else.

I am too looking for friends male and female.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul, World & Folk  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Classics, Crime / Gangster, Documentaries, Drama, Thrillers, World Cinema  
  Books : Cookery, Crime & Mystery, Horror, Humour, Poetry & Drama, Science & Nature, Politics & Philosophy, Travel & Holiday Guides, Thrillers  
  Sports : Baseball, Football, Gym, Pool, Rugby, Snooker, Soccer, Swimming, Walking  
  Hobbies :  Cooking, Dining Out, Newspapers / Magazines, Strategy Games, Theatre, Travelling, Video Games, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing  
 
  Send MrWindUpBird A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Sissy.Lily

25 YO M2F Female
From Dublin

Gkinky

37 YO TG Male
From Dublin

Dub_ns

35 YO Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues