Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
  Profiles : Amber
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
Amber, 44 YO Gay Male From Galway 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 30 - 55 for Relationship, No Strings Fun
Full Member  |  Send Message  |  4 Adverts  |  8 Posts  |  Online : 7-May-18 at 16:04

No Image Text ...
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
No Image Text ...
Image 3
Shared Images : 27

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Athletic Nationality : Canadian
  Height : 5' 10" (178 cm) Religion : Christian
  Hair Colour : Light Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Green Education : Postgraduate
  Best Feature : Bum Area of Work : -
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : -
  Drinking Habits: -    

About Me   What I Like  

I am fun nice warmhearted cross-dresser total bottom like being all dolled up 24/7 for a horny smart good looking single gay man. I like little girl dresses, pink and silky. I just love the feeling of a cum soaked bottom with womens panties on with a bra too. If it turned out to be a relationship I am smart and relaxed and simply easy to get along with.javascript:emoticon('')javascript:emoticon('')
Ideally I would like a long term relationship with a successful gay man who likes his man to be all dolled up or ready to go all the time. He would be extra horny loving caring and sharing or down to earth but walk around the house naked and in an instant put his d... in my mouth.javascript:emoticon('') He would be smart fun fit and handsomejavascript:emoticon('') too

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Blues, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, LGBT, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy  
  Books : Cookery, Humour, LGBT, Mind Body & Spirit, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Science & Nature, Politics & Philosophy, Travel & Holiday Guides  
  Sports : Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Sailing, Skiing, Snooker, Swimming, Tennis, Walking, Yoga  
  Hobbies :  Cars, Clubbing, Computers, Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Fishing, Gardening, Investing, Newspapers / Magazines, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Writing  
  Send Amber A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles


60 YO Male
From Dublin


49 YO TG Male


40 YO Male
From Clare

If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues