Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Message Boards | Register
 
T.E.B
  Profiles : T.E.B
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
T.E.B, 46 YO Gay Female 
Seeking Male / Female Friends aged 28 - 80+
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  53 Blogs  |  1892 Posts  |  Online : 1-Sep-16 at 07:51

T.E.B
JOINED 10-JUN-2006
No Image Text ...
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
No Image Text ...
Image 3
Shared Images : 18

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 4" (163 cm) Religion : Spiritual
  Hair Colour : Light Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Eyes Area of Work : Motors / Driving
  Smoking Habits: Regularly Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Rarely    

About Me   What I Like  

 
38 year old butch lesbian. I have 2 sons that I love more and more every day. I love music and reading. I much prefer a book to a movie but have been known to ramble to the cinema the odd time. I enjoy photography so taking off on the bike with a camera and booking a B&B for an overnight stay is a fun way to spend a weekend. I work hard so I like to enjoy my free time. My heart is battle scarred but I'm still a big old romantic softie! I play snooker and am on the irish team. Anything else you want to know just ask!!

"Relationships are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together. "

Anonymous
 
Most of my friends are easygoing. I cant stand too much drama and enjoy fun times. I suppose my ideal friend would be easygoing, funny and enjoy some of the things I enjoy. Someone who enjoys laughing til they fall down in pain with tears streaming down their face!! Ive met that person and she completes me ... Ive never been happier
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Heavy Metal, Pop, Rock  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Classics, Comedy, Crime / Gangster, Documentaries, LGBT, Sci-Fi & Fantasy  
  Books : Crime & Mystery, Horror, Humour, LGBT, Mind Body & Spirit, Poetry & Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Science & Nature, Thrillers  
  Sports : Cycling, Football, Golf, Gym, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Pool, Snooker, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Weight Training  
  Hobbies :  Computers, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Hiking, Motorbikes, Photography, Strategy Games, Television, Travelling, Video Games, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing, Writing  
 
  Send T.E.B A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Friendship Profiles

Sirius19

33 YO Male
From Galway

F.Design

24 YO Male
From Limerick

Maistiref

42 YO Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues