Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Moneypenny
  Profiles : Moneypenny
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Moneypenny, 39 YO Lesbian Female From Dublin 
Seeking Women aged 30 - 50 for Friendship, Relationship
 
Full Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Advert  |  6 Blogs  |  1201 Posts  |  Online : 12-May-20 at 01:09

Moneypenny
JOINED 29-JUN-2006
Nicely Wrapped Up.
Image 1
Christmas Jumper Ready.
Image 2
Converse Rock
Image 3
Shared Images : 5

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 1" (155 cm) Religion : Christian
  Hair Colour : Light Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Hands Area of Work : Healthcare / Medical
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I am Lesbian looking to meet new friends and maybe Ms right. I am 5'1 with brown hair and blue eyes. I am somewhat fit and healthy and love nothing better than going to the park on a sunny day and enjoying the sunny weather. I am the girl who will be running around in the rain instead of trying to find shelter. There is nothing like getting caught in a summer rain storm. I love reading the Sunday papers in a coffee shop or at home chilling out. I love to laugh as I think laughter is the best medicine. I love to go to the movies and I love hanging out with my family and friends. I love all animals. I love to volunteer and do plenty of it. But most importantly I like to enjoy life to the fullest as you only get one life. So drop me a line......
 
I would like to meet someone who is funny, smart, articulate and likes to just BE HERSELF. I don't want to date someone who does not know how to have fun. I want to go for walks along the beach and just get lost in this persons world. I want to get to know her and be friends first. I want to watch movies with her and just be able to BE MYSELF around her. I dont want her to have choose between her friends and me. Girlfriends come and go but friends last forever. But above all I want someone who will like me for me. Hope that's not too much to ask for.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Rock, World & Folk  
  Films : Animated, Classics, Comedy, Epics / Period Films, Documentaries, LGBT, Romantic, Thrillers, World Cinema  
  Books : Biographies, Crime & Mystery, Humour, LGBT, Poetry & Drama, Romance, Politics & Philosophy, Thrillers  
  Sports : Baseball, Football, Hiking, Jogging, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Walking  
  Hobbies :  Computers, Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hiking, Newspapers / Magazines, Photography, Strategy Games, Theatre, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Writing  
 
  Send Moneypenny A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here