Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Jackex
  Profiles : Jackex
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Jackex, 69 YO Bi Male From Tipperary 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 40 - 80+ for Friendship, No Strings Fun
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  3 Posts  |  Online : Yesterday at 08:32

Jackex
JOINED 25-SEP-2003
My friend for spanking
Image 1
My friend for spanking
Image 2
My friend for spanking
Image 3
Shared Images : 16

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Rarely
  Body Type : Stocky Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 10" (178 cm) Religion : -
  Hair Colour : Bald Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Bum Area of Work : -
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I am a 64 year old bi male, very submissive who likes to play in pretty undies.
Very much an admirer of all things feminine
Just love gurls with something special in their panties,
I am not convincing and do not try to be, I just love the feel of silk and satin.
I am clean and discreet and insist on same.
I can only accomodate occasionaly but will travel and share expenses.
Intelligent and open minded. Love everything sexy and fun.
I love to wear panties, tights, hold-ups etc under my outer clothes.
I love foreplay which is always good to whet the appetite.
 
I want to meet a nice relaxed guy/gurl to enjoy dressing and playing.
They must be clean and discreet and willing to enjoy their kinky side.
I love gurls who are good kissers and who are not in a mad rush to get rid
of the sexy gear they are wearing.
I love guys/gurls who take an interest in their appearance (external and underneath)
Personal hygiene is top of my list of priorities.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Rock, World & Folk  
  Films : Classics, Documentaries, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, Crime & Mystery, Thrillers  
  Sports : Hiking, Snooker, Water Sports  
  Hobbies :  Computers, Dining Out, Hiking, Newspapers / Magazines, Photography, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Web Surfing  
 
  Send Jackex A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Cdjean

40 YO Male
From Offaly

Melinda

44 YO Male
From Dublin

EdelFemboi

24 YO M2F Female
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues