Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
BearLite
  Profiles : BearLite
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
BearLite, 57 YO Gay Male From Minnesota 
Seeking Male / Female Friends aged 25 - 60
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  235 Posts  |  Online : 7-May-16 at 16:57

BearLite
JOINED 26-AUG-2008
The real McCoy.
Image 1
Told you I was bear-ish. :-)
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 3

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Muscular Nationality : American
  Height : 5' 8" (173 cm) Religion : Atheist
  Hair Colour : Grey Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Brown Education : Postgraduate
  Best Feature : Bum Area of Work : IT / Programming
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I'm an American who's going to Béar Féile in March 2011. Tá Gaeilge beag agam. I'm "bearish" :bear: ; hope that doesn't scare anyone away.

My boyfriend and I are in a monogamous relationship (seriously), so I'm just looking for friends. This will be my third trip to Ireland: I've mostly been to the west before: Gaillimh, Céide Fields, Ciarraí­, Pol Na Brón, Cathairsaidhbhí­n.

I look forward to exploring Baile Átha Cliath and environs. Also my first time going to a bear run, and being in Ireland as an out, proud, gay man.
 
I like photography, learning Gaeilge, scootering on my Vespa, and cooking. I also like gardening, which is tough in our northern climate!
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Pop, Rock, World & Folk  
  Films : Animated, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, LGBT, Romantic, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, Cookery, Humour, LGBT, Science & Nature, Politics & Philosophy, Travel & Holiday Guides  
  Sports : Cycling, Hiking, Ice Skating, Rugby, Skiing, Swimming, Walking, Weight Training  
  Hobbies :  Board Games, Computers, Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hiking, Investing, Newspapers / Magazines, Photography, Theatre, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing, Wine Tasting  
 
  Send BearLite A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Friendship Profiles

Hex

50 YO Female
From Wicklow

Sirius19

34 YO Male
From Galway

Padmund

38 YO Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues