Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Bubbletime
  Profiles : Bubbletime
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Bubbletime, 46 YO Lesbian Female From Dublin 
Seeking Male / Female Friends aged 17 - 50
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  832 Posts  |  Online : 12-Jun-11 at 22:00

Bubbletime
JOINED 23-SEP-2009
Penguins mate for life
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 6

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 3" (160 cm) Religion : Catholic
  Hair Colour : Dark Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Green Education : Second Level
  Best Feature : Bum Area of Work : Warehouse / Logistics
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Happy, motivated, fun, sporty, sometimes down but aren't we all and I love and care for animals. Family mean the world to me and without my job I'd have no money so I appreciate that too. One year on I'm really enjoying getting to know people on Gaire.
 
I play football and enjoy walking my dog. Love the cinema and the odd night out in town. Dining out is a bonus but I have to watch what I eat (unfortunately). I like people who are kind to animals, are generous emotionally and appreciate being alive every single day.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Dance, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B and Soul  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Classics, Comedy, Crime / Gangster, LGBT, Romantic, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, LGBT  
  Sports : Gym, Soccer, Swimming, Walking  
  Hobbies :  Clubbing, Dining Out, Newspapers / Magazines, Shopping, Television, Theatre, Videos / DVDs, Walking  
 
  Send Bubbletime A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Friendship Profiles

Galwegian1

66 YO Male
From Galway

Hex

51 YO Female
From Wicklow

Yari1

52 YO Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues