Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
Sin_e
  Profiles : Sin_e
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Sin_e, 47 YO Gay Female From Carlow 
Seeking Male / Female Friends aged 25 - 80+
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  97 Posts  |  Online : 24-Sep-12 at 21:24

Sin_e
JOINED 6-NOV-2009
No Image Text ...
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 1

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 5" (165 cm) Religion : Spiritual
  Hair Colour : Dark Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Green Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : - Area of Work : IT / Programming
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Never    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Well....I'm just me....good, bad and/or indifferent!

Let me see...mmmm I like sports(all kinds), outdoors, Painting, (Er not walls), Nemo thing!? (Swimming) Hanging out with friends and family....Mmmmmmmmm.... God this is hard!

I’m pretty laid back… go off on one now and again but don’t we all!! But I come back down to earth within a few minutes and just laugh! Speaking of laughing I’ve been told that I’m witty and sarcastic…most of the time I don’t even say anything….apparently I have a “Look” which implies all sorts…go figure! So humor is important to me.

 
Let me think..... I like, eh! no....mmmmmmmmmmmm...I like normal...easy going, fun etc. Eh! Pretty generic?!! Nothing specific there then?!! Looking to make new friends...so say “Hi or Hello” if you want. Look ...I start us off “Hello” .....
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Hip-Hop, Indie, Pop, R&B and Soul  
  Films : Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, LGBT, Romantic, World Cinema  
  Books : Biographies, LGBT, Poetry & Drama, Romance, Science & Nature  
  Sports : Football, Gym, Hiking, Jogging, Pilates, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Triathlon, Walking, Yoga  
  Hobbies :  Cars, Computers, Dining Out, Drawing, Entertaining, Painting, Photography, Television, Theatre, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing  
 
  Send Sin_e A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Friendship Profiles

Daddy Cool

44 YO Male
From Dublin

FemmeTrans10

53 YO TG Male
From Dublin

Sirius19

33 YO Male
From Galway

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues