Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Susanbennett42
  Profiles : Susanbennett42
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Susanbennett42, 53 YO M2F Female From Dublin 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 28 - 65 for Relationship
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  Online : 16-Feb-21 at 09:22

Susanbennett42
JOINED 8-NOV-2013
Black Dress & Thigh Boots
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
Navy dress
Image 3
Shared Images : 4

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Slender Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 6" (168 cm) Religion : Christian
  Hair Colour : Blond Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Legs Area of Work : -
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : -
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I am a single trans woman, non smoking open minded. I have a slim figure and and am 5' 6" in height.
I have a good sense of humour and am a positive open minded person.
I am not interested in meeting married people or someone already in a relationship.
 
People who are single open minded and non smokers. Someone with a good sense of humour and someone who is positive and would respect me as a person.


WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects or anything else- You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Country, Dance, Indie, Pop, R&B and Soul, World & Folk  
  Films : Classics, Comedy, LGBT, Romantic  
  Books : Biographies, Cookery, LGBT, Romance, Thrillers  
  Sports : Aerobics, Cycling  
  Hobbies :  Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Shopping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking  
 
  Send Susanbennett42 A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Bman44

34 YO Male
From Galway

Jennyblock

57 YO Male
From Athlone

Lyndsaycd

30 YO TG Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues