Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
 
Dave80
  Profiles : Dave80
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Dave80, 50 YO Straight Male From Dublin 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 25 - 44 for No Strings Fun
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  3 Adverts  |  7 Posts  |  Online : Yesterday at 08:39

Dave80
JOINED 8-JAN-2004
Nice shot with 8 strap suspender belt
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
Nice babe being dressed . . .
Image 3
Shared Images : 3

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 7" (170 cm) Religion : Christian
  Hair Colour : Light Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Hmmm Area of Work : Banking / Insurance
  Smoking Habits: Rarely Leisure Time : Most Afternoons
  Drinking Habits: Regularly    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I'm 49, hetro, and straight looking / acting guy, living in north Dublin. I like to enjoy life as much as possible, have a few drinks and the occasional cigarette. Enjoy dining out, wine etc. I'm confident, but not in a loud way. Am good company, conversationalist, and fairly easy-going most of the time. I am discreet and clean.

Love dressing up in lingerie, stockings, suspender belts, girdles and bras etc. and have a good range of gear. It's just something that I enjoy and turns me on ! Would also love to dress up with a well endowed woman to enjoy the experience . . . .

Generally can't accomodate, but will make an arrangement if we get on well via E Mail etc.

 
My love of lingerie goes back to my teenage years and reflects my admiration for the feminine form - especially for good sized breasts !

Enjoy occasional dressing in quality lingerie when I have the "space" to do so. It's a real turn and so relaxing. I have an extensive range of stockings, suspenders, girdles, corselets, bras etc.

I often fantasise about dressing with a similarly minded, well-endowed guy, and giving a great BJ ! Would also love to dress up with another woman. Discretion is an absolute must, with NSA. A sense of homour, even about this fetish, is welcome too.

If this is for you, get in touch with a details and be prepared to exchange photo's.

Cheers,

Dave

PS I don't go for the fully rig out involving heels, skirts, wigs, etc. but would
like to give that a try some day too.

Also, would not be into "hard core" one-on-one sex.

Don't to waste my / your time on one liners.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Jazz, Rock  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Documentaries, Thrillers  
  Books : Cookery, Crime & Mystery, Humour  
  Sports : Golf, Pool, Skiing, Snooker, Soccer, Tennis  
  Hobbies :  Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Newspapers / Magazines, Television, Theatre, Video Games, Wine Tasting  
 
  Send Dave80 A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Isabella25

30 YO Male
From Galway

Galwaycoc06

37 YO Male
From Galway

Heyhey26229

28 YO Male
From Cork

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues