Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
The_January_Man
  Profiles : The_January_Man
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
The_January_Man, 45 YO Straight Male From Kildare 
Seeking Women aged 17 - 80+ for Relationship, No Strings Fun
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  9 Adverts  |  Online : 6-Apr-20 at 15:56

The_January_Man
JOINED 31-DEC-2013
No Image Text ...
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
No Image Text ...
Image 3
Shared Images : 3

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Rarely
  Body Type : Stocky Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 5" (165 cm) Religion : Catholic
  Hair Colour : Bald Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : Third Level
  Best Feature : Eyes Area of Work : Public Sector
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to Galway, Limerick, Belfast, and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably a northern accent.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right?

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date Don't be bashful.
 
I like women. The ones who were born and raised in the wee north and have that oh so cute weak at the knees accent! But I like variety too. Oh come one you only live once right? Let's have some fun together! Whaddya say?
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Country, Heavy Metal, Pop, Rock  
  Films : Comedy, Horror  
  Sports : Rugby  
  Hobbies :  Dining Out, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Web Surfing, Wine Tasting  
 
  Send The_January_Man A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Men Seeking Women Profiles

Letmetry

27 YO Male
From Cork

Italiano28

30 YO Male
From Dublin

Cmatt

28 YO Male
From Louth

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues