Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Marcus1
  Profiles : Marcus1
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Marcus1, 47 YO Bi Male From Kerry 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 18 - 65 for Friendship, Relationship, No Strings Fun, Travel Contacts
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Post  |  Online : 30-Jun-20 at 15:17

Marcus1
JOINED 9-JAN-2015
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 1

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Average Nationality : British
  Height : 6' 0" (183 cm) Religion : Spiritual
  Hair Colour : Shaved Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : -
  Best Feature : Mouth Area of Work : Travel / Tourism
  Smoking Habits: Occasionally Leisure Time : Most Afternoons
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Hi all you gurls and femboys out there. I'm Marcus, I'm a sweet, kind hearted, generous, affectionate person but still "the Man" if you know what I mean
I'm fairly fit, fairly good looking, fairly intellegent (misspelling on purpose to show my fairly play full sense of humour) fairly laid back, etc, so on the whole pretty fair.
I enjoy the outdoors especially the sea.
I like going out nights on special occasions but more your do stuff during the day and cuddle up in the evenings.
I'm well groomed, clean and discreet.
I do not dress up anymore as I'm the "guy" in the relationship (If you know what I mean and I'm sure you do) though I still enjoy it for kinky sex games
I can accommodate and travel.
 
I'm mostly looking for Trans women, people that take there feminine cross dressing side serious and femboys. I will consider some guys if we have a connection.
I like people that are chilled out, open minded (obviously) errrrr
It's hard to say what the person should be like as I just want someone that can be themselves even if is for a few hours in private.
I'm guessing that most of the people on here are of the same mind so I'm probably similar to you. So don't be shy.
I have a photo for full members but will happily show anyone I'm chatting with.
Marcus xxx
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Dance, Electronic, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indie, R&B and Soul, Rap, Reggae, Rock  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Classics, Comedy, Crime / Gangster, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, Humour, Science & Nature  
  Sports : Cycling, Hiking, Jogging, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Swimming, Walking, Weight Training  
  Hobbies :  Arts & Crafts, Cars, Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hiking, Musical Instruments, Painting, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing  
 
  Send Marcus1 A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Luvtvgals

42 YO Male
From Dublin

Tina_ath

41 YO M2F Female
From Galway

T43

61 YO Male
From Dublin

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues