Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Rathtim
  Profiles : Rathtim
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Rathtim, 51 YO Bi Male From Dublin 
Seeking Male / Female Friends aged 18 - 80+
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  Online : Today at 08:01

Rathtim
JOINED 6-MAR-2016
On hols
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : None

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Stocky Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 10" (178 cm) Religion : Atheist
  Hair Colour : Mixed Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Green Education : Second Level
  Best Feature : Hmmm Area of Work : Public Sector
  Smoking Habits: Rarely Leisure Time : -
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Hi Tim here, well lets see have realised so much about myself over the last few weeks while in lockdown.
Am looking to meet new people as now realise that life is meant to be enjoyed and not alone.
I hope to upload photos soon but having some tech problems hopefully fixed by tomorrow.
 
Have many and varied interests be it current affairs or reading real life stories to watching nextflix.
As for socialising do enjoy the odd drink but open to any suggestions.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Blues, Pop, Rock, World & Folk  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Comedy, Crime / Gangster, Documentaries, Drama, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, Crime & Mystery, Mind Body & Spirit, Politics & Philosophy, Thrillers  
  Sports : Football, Golf, Pool  
  Hobbies :  Board Games, Computers, Dining Out, Newspapers / Magazines, Shopping, Television, Walking  
 
  Send Rathtim A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Friendship Profiles

Maistiref

42 YO Male
From Dublin

Boredinbray

27 YO Male
From Wicklow

Intrepid

112 YO Female
From Palmyra Atoll

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues