Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Tintin1957
  Profiles : Tintin1957
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Tintin1957, 63 YO Gay Male From Waterford 
Seeking Men aged 30 - 65 for Friendship, Travel Contacts
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Advert  |  37 Posts  |  Online : 21-Apr-21 at 11:43

Tintin1957
JOINED 4-MAY-2017
June 2017
Image 1
On the train in France 2016
Image 2
Avignon, France, Autumn 2016
Image 3
Shared Images : 4

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 10" (178 cm) Religion : Quaker
  Hair Colour : Dark Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Hazel Education : Further Education
  Best Feature : Hmmm Area of Work : Retired
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Never    

About Me   What I Like  

 
Genuine Quaker guy in Waterford city looking for friends, whether local or far away, for chat, socialising or whatever. I'm friendly and easy going and looking to meet someone similar. I am retired early so have time on my hands and have loads of interests.

I'm in a very happy exclusive relationship (we plan on getting married in 2019) so not looking for any kind of sexual contact.
 
I've got lots of interests, some ordinary and some more esoteric! For instance, I like walking (though a fair-weather hiker and usually like to include a cafe stop on the way), architecture, history, travel, conversation, languages (German, French, Italian and Esperanto, and now starting to learn some Irish). I've got pretty broad tastes in music though don't like rap, or jazz, or very discordant modern music. I like to listen to French and German songs and will sing along in the car - it all helps when learning a foreign language! Travel is my main obsession and I like to plan trips in well in advance.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Electronic, World & Folk  
  Films : Animated, Classics, Comedy, Epics / Period Films, Drama, LGBT, World Cinema  
  Books : Crime & Mystery, Humour, LGBT, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Travel & Holiday Guides  
  Sports : Hiking  
  Hobbies :  Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hiking, Investing, Painting, Television, Theatre, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Walking  
 
  Send Tintin1957 A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Men Seeking Men Profiles

Paulcaballo

66 YO Male
From Dublin

Munsterboy2

42 YO Male
From Limerick

Nollieboy

67 YO Male
From Louth

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues