Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
MasterDom
  Profiles : MasterDom
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
MasterDom, 49 YO Bi Male From Wicklow 
Seeking TV, TS, TG, CD / Admirers aged 17 - 35 for No Strings Fun
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Advert  |  Online : 11-Feb-21 at 23:37

MasterDom
JOINED 7-MAR-2018
No Image Text ...
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 3

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Attached Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Average Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 9" (175 cm) Religion : Atheist
  Hair Colour : Mixed Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Blue Education : -
  Best Feature : Eyes Area of Work : -
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Never    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I’m an experienced Dom who would like to meet a younger guy, preferably effeminate/sissy/cd/TS etc for light or heavy BDSM.

I especially enjoy spanking ... bare hand on white cotton panties, crop, belt etc also available. I expect to be in total control, anything less bores me.

I’m not interested in the Male body sexually (in other words, I don’t wish to suck you for my pleasure, and I don’t need a dick pic) but I enjoy sexual control and being serviced by a submissive. I enjoy playing with you, teasing you, and orgasm control.

I’m a strict but fair Dom.

I’m sane, clean, normal, ddf, and respectful of others, I expect the same.

100% Dominant Top
 
Prefer younger effeminate sissy type or passable cd

Must be submissive

Ideal age range 17-25 but a convincing submissive of any age is welcome to message me

Older subs may be provided with a session at my discretion.

I cannot and will not ever accommodate but happy to look at hotel options. Car Fun is fine for a once off but not if you are to become my sub permanently.
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Indie, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock  
  Films : Classics, Comedy, Crime / Gangster, Epics / Period Films, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Thrillers  
  Books : Biographies, Cookery, Crime & Mystery, Humour, Thrillers  
  Hobbies :  Cooking, Dining Out, Television, Theatre, Video Games, Web Surfing  
 
  Send MasterDom A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Crossdressing and Trans Profiles

Sissygemmaxo

24 YO Male
From Galway

DejaVu

43 YO Male
From Dublin

Michele

53 YO Male
From Waterford

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues