Quick Links : Classifeds | Profiles | Forum | Register
 
Cofmara
  Profiles : Cofmara
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
 
Cofmara, 35 YO Straight Female From New York 
Seeking Men aged 37 - 61 for Friendship, Relationship
 
Basic Member  |  Send Message  |  Online : 10-Jun-21 at 09:20

Cofmara
JOINED 19-NOV-2020
No Image Text ...
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Shared Images : 3

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Regularly
  Body Type : Average Nationality : American
  Height : 5' 7" (170 cm) Religion : -
  Hair Colour : Blond Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Brown Education : Second Level
  Best Feature : - Area of Work : Hair and Beauty
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

 
I am a genuine and serious submissive, with strong slave tendencies, seeking something deep, meaningful, and long term. Ideally a wise and strong master/ dom who will claim me and own me forever. I'm very loyal and honest, down to earth, very loving, sincere, easy-going yet confident, with a caring and open heart. I favor deep conversations but also enjoy light ones, love nature and the outdoors, have a wide variety of interests especially in cultures, music, and goodI understand and except that I have the soul of of a sub. It is my true nature, I am very open to so much and and am very excited to dive into this amazing world of BDSM. Want to explore this submissive side of me I never had a chance to before. I'd be willing to correspond via email for a while and then face to face meetings. but If you are only interested in dominating online, we wouldn't be a good match.
 
Eager to be trained, I'm looking to find one honest and loving master/dom that I will be 100% loyal to.

I love to Laugh at funny stories, Discuss current events, Share a plate of spaghetti, going to museums, lol, Dance in the rain, Watching the sunset, listening to classical. I enjoy active live, so I have a lot of hobbies.  I'm interested in sport. Since my childhood I play volleyball, skating and skiing.  I am very passionate about cooking and fine dining
 
   

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Pop, R&B and Soul, Rock  
  Films : Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Thrillers  
  Books : Comics & Graphic Novels, Cookery, Humour, LGBT, Mind Body & Spirit, Poetry & Drama  
  Sports : Cycling, Hiking, Ice Skating, Jogging, Skiing, Swimming, Walking  
  Hobbies :  Cooking, Gardening, Television, Theatre, Walking  
 
  Send Cofmara A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
 
Other Women Seeking Men Profiles

ShellyLady

45 YO Female
From Dublin

Nzbaby262

19 YO Female
From Dublin

Geraldine20

24 YO Female
From Kildare

 
If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues