Become A Member | Forum | Profiles | Personals | Classifieds | See Who's Online ...
  Profiles : Eirelorie
  Main Profiles PageWho's Online?ImagesAdvanced SearchManage Watchlist Login / Register
Eirelorie, 57 YO Gay Female From Kerry 
Seeking Women aged 40 - 58 for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Contacts
Full Member  |  Send Message  |  1 Advert  |  44 Posts  |  Online : 22-Mar-14 at 14:59

JOINED 29-FEB-2004
Image 1
No Image Text ...
Image 2
No Image Text ...
Image 3
Shared Images : 4

Personal Information

  Relationship Status : Single Exercise : Occasionally
  Body Type : Stocky Nationality : Irish
  Height : 5' 2" (157 cm) Religion : Catholic
  Hair Colour : Dark Brown Ethnicity : Caucasian
  Eye Colour : Brown Education : Postgraduate
  Best Feature : Eyes Area of Work : Education / Training
  Smoking Habits: Never Leisure Time : Most Evenings
  Drinking Habits: Occasionally    

About Me   What I Like  

love to e-mail and chat to like minded driving (while trying to sing, or singing while trying to drive)I enjoy reading, especially my kindle usually autobiography's, mysteries, horror in fact

I love going to the movies. love travelling, and hope to do loads more of that.

is there really such thing as an ideal match or friend I wonder!!
I guess I do get on better with women who have the ability to be able to laugh at themselves and really don, t take themselves and life too is far too short with out putting up with that!!! be realistic but not to worry too much about tomorrow, worry has never solved anything..what ever will happen, will happen with or without the worry... I like a logical mind, which I guess is unusual in someone who is artistic. I like been organised but have and will be spontaneous at times, that what makes life interesting..I hate confrontation and will avoid it if possible.

Interests & Hobbies  

  Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Pop, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock, World & Folk  
  Films : Action & Adventure, Animated, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, LGBT, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Thrillers, World Cinema  
  Books : Biographies, LGBT, Sci-Fi & Fantasy  
  Sports : Golf, Horseback Riding, Walking  
  Hobbies :  Board Games, Cars, Computers, Dining Out, Drawing, Painting, Photography, Theatre, Travelling, Videos / DVDs, Walking, Web Surfing, Writing  
  Send Eirelorie A Message | Want To See Who's Online? Click Here  
Other Women Seeking Women Profiles


48 YO Female
From Cork


38 YO Female
From Dublin


41 YO Female
From Meath

If you enjoy shooting the breeze with like-minded people, check out
our Message Boards
• Advice • Coming Out
• Computers • Current Affairs
• Discussion • Food & Drink
• Going Out • Humour
• Health • Music
• Newbies • Sexual Issues